Joanna Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

VD, Ekonomi 
0346 - 73 87 14

joanna@vinbergsmek.se

Johan Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

Projektledare
0346 - 73 87 04

johan@vinbergsmek.se 

Fredrik Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

Projektledare
0346 - 73 87 06

fredrik@vinbergsmek.se

Sven-Erik Börjesson

 

 

 

 

 

Platschef Veddige
0340 - 69 69 41

sven-erik@vinbergsmek.se

Mikael Johansson

 

 

 

 

 

Projektledare
0346 - 73 87 08

mikael@vinbergsmek.se

Jan-Anders Bengtsson

Konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 03

janne@vinbergsmek.se

KAJSA BARRETT

 

 

 

 

 

Administration, Inköp
0346 - 73 87 14

kajsa@vinbergsmek.se  

Jens Johansson

 

 

 

 

 

Svetsansvarig IWS
0346 - 73 87 15

jens@vinbergsmek.se

Jim Söderdal

 

 

 

 

 

Plåtavdelning
0346 - 73 87 01

jim@vinbergsmek.se

John Lundberg

Projektledare, konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 32

john@vinbergsmek.se

Karl-Åke Svensson

 

 

 

 

 

Transport
0346 - 73 87 24

kalle@vinbergsmek.se