Dan Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

VD, Försäljning
0346 - 71 48 45
076 - 871 05 09
dan@vinbergsmek.se

 

Sven-Erik Börjesson

 

 

 

 

 

Platschef Veddige
0340 - 64 97 63

sven-erik@vinbergsmek.se

 

 

Johan Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

Ekonomi, Försäljning
0346 - 71 48 44
076 - 871 05 10 
johan@vinbergsmek.se 

 

 

Fredrik Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

Projektledare, Försäljning
0346 - 71 48 46
076 - 871 05 01
fredrik@vinbergsmek.se

 

Mikael Johansson

 

 

 

 

 

Projektledare, Försäljning
0346 - 71 48 48
076 - 871 05 03
mikael@vinbergsmek.se

 

Joanna Carlsson

 

 

 

 

 

Administration
0346 - 196 00

joanna@vinbergsmek.se

 

KAJSA BARRETT

 

 

 

 

 

Inköp
0346 - 71 48 42

kajsa@vinbergsmek.se
  

 

Jens Johansson

 

 

 

 

 

Svetsansvarig IW
0346-71 48 47

jens@vinbergsmek.se

 

Jim Söderdal

 

 

 

 

 

Plåtavdelning
0346 - 71 48 41

jim@vinbergsmek.se

 

Karl-Åke Svensson

 

 

 

 

 

Transport
076 - 871 05 12

kalle@vinbergsmek.se
  

 

Jan-Anders Bengtsson

 

 

 

 

 

Konstruktion
Förs spikmaskin
Utbildningsansv Heta Arbeten
0346-71 48 43
076 - 871 05 23
janne@vinbergsmek.se

 

Jan Larsson

 

 

 

 

 

Godsmottagning
0768-710526