Joanna Carlsson

Joanna Carlsson

VD, Ekonomi 
0346 - 73 87 13

joanna@vinbergsmek.se

Johan Carlsson

Projektledare
0346 - 73 87 04

johan@vinbergsmek.se 

Fredrik Carlsson

Projektledare
0346 - 73 87 06

fredrik@vinbergsmek.se

Sven-Erik Börjesson

Platschef Veddige
0340 - 69 69 41

sven-erik@vinbergsmek.se


Fredric Marks

Arbetsledare Veddige
0340 - 69 69 42

fredric.marks@vinbergsmek.se  


Kajsa Barrett

Administration, Inköp
0346 - 73 87 14

kajsa@vinbergsmek.se  


Jens Johansson

Svetsansvarig IWS
0346 - 73 87 15

jens@vinbergsmek.se


Mikael Johansson

Projektledare
0346 - 73 87 08

mikael@vinbergsmek.se


Jan-Anders Bengtsson

Projektledare, Konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 03

janne@vinbergsmek.se


John Lundberg

Projektledare, Konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 32

john@vinbergsmek.se


Carl-Johan Törnqvist

Projektledare, konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 35

calle@vinbergsmek.se


Jim Söderdal

Produktionsansvarig Plåtavdelning
0346 - 73 87 01

jim@vinbergsmek.se


Simon Lydemar

Produktionsansvarig skärande bearbetning
0346 - 73 87 02

simon@vinbergsmek.se


Erik Sundqvist

Logistik
0346 - 73 87 10

erik@vinbergsmek.se


Karl-Åke Svensson

Logistik
0346 - 73 87 24

kalle@vinbergsmek.se