Johan Carlsson

VD, Inköpsansvarig, Försäljning
0346 - 73 87 04

johan@vinbergsmek.se 

Joanna Carlsson

Joanna Carlsson

Ekonomiansvarig, HR
0346 - 73 87 13

joanna@vinbergsmek.se

Fredrik Carlsson

Produktionsansvarig, Försäljning
0346 - 73 87 06

fredrik@vinbergsmek.se

Fredric Marks

Platschef Veddige
0340 - 69 69 42

fredric.marks@vinbergsmek.se  


Mikael Johansson

Produktionsledare
0346 - 73 87 08

mikael@vinbergsmek.se


Simon Lydemar

Produktionsledare, Försäljning
0346 - 73 87 02

simon@vinbergsmek.se


Per Karlsson

Produktionsledare
0346 - 73 87 12

per@vinbergsmek.se


Jens Johansson

Svetsansvarig IWS
0346 - 73 87 15

jens@vinbergsmek.se


Jan-Anders Bengtsson

Projektledare Konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 03

janne@vinbergsmek.se


Carl-Johan Törnqvist

Projektledare Konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 35

calle@vinbergsmek.se


Andreas Andersson

Projektledare Konstruktion
0346 - 73 87 31

andreas@vinbergsmek.se


Emma Carlsson

Administration, Inköp
0346 - 73 87 14

emma@vinbergsmek.se  


Kajsa Barrett

Inköp
0346 - 73 87 29

kajsa@vinbergsmek.se  


Erik Sundqvist

Logistik
0346 - 73 87 10

erik.sundqvist@vinbergsmek.se


Karl-Åke Svensson

Logistik
0346 - 73 87 24

kalle@vinbergsmek.se


Jim Söderdahl

Plåtbearbetning
0346 - 73 87 01

jim@vinbergsmek.se